Where We Used to Roam

Coming March 23, 2021 from Aladdin/S&S

In this powerful middle grade novel from the acclaimed author of Things You Can’t Say, a young girl navigates the social growing pains of middle school and struggles to find her place while her older brother fights to overcome opioid addiction—perfect for fans of The Seventh Wish and Waiting for Normal.

Pre-order Where We Used to Roam from your favorite retailer:

Join My Mailing List!
MENU