Where We Used to Roam

Coming March 23, 2021 from Aladdin/S&S

Preorder Where We Used to Roam now and receive a signed bookplate and bookmark–plus a chance to win the grand prize pack (bison stuffed animal, sketchbook & marker, & autographed books).

 

Click here for more info!

 

In this powerful middle grade novel from the acclaimed author of Things You Can’t Say, a young girl navigates the social growing pains of middle school and struggles to find her place while her older brother fights to overcome opioid addiction—perfect for fans of The Seventh Wish and Waiting for Normal.

“A sensitively told and heartfelt story of Emma’s experience with her brother’s opioid addiction. Where We Used to Roam will help open up many difficult, but important conversations.”

– Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor-winning author of Other Words for Home

Where We Used to Roam is a sensitive and thought-provoking story about one girl’s efforts to navigate changing friendships, a brother’s addiction, and the ripple effect it has on the whole family. An important platform for difficult discussions that will leave a lasting imprint on your heart.”

– Elly Swartz, author of Give and Take

Pre-order Where We Used to Roam from your favorite retailer:

Join My Mailing List!
MENU