Where We Used to Roam

Now Available as an Audiobook

In this powerful middle grade novel from the acclaimed author of Things You Can’t Say, a young girl navigates the social growing pains of middle school and struggles to find her place while her older brother fights to overcome opioid addiction—perfect for fans of The Seventh Wish and Waiting for Normal.

“A sensitively told and heartfelt story of Emma’s experience with her brother’s opioid addiction. Where We Used to Roam will help open up many difficult, but important conversations.”

– Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor-winning author of Other Words for Home

Purchase Where We Used to Roam from your favorite retailer:

Join My Mailing List!
MENU